Sesha Utters

Blog of a Shiznit

Drollery About Sunny!!!!!!

Posted by seshdotcom on March 15, 2008

Hello guys Everyone Know that Sunil Gavaskar is a great Batsman and he once held the World record for Most Number of centuries.But does anyone know about his only test scalp and one day scalp .He took only one wicket in Both one day and Tests its Zaheer Abbas.Zaheer Abbas in one of his Interview to 9th channel said that I cannot forget the Ball Sunny Bowled me it came for a Week in My dreams..My Team mates made fun of me.

Guys do leave your Comments

One Response to “Drollery About Sunny!!!!!!”

  1. Vinod said

    Well I never really liked Sunny that much. He is not a great player.

Leave a Reply

 
